Wooden Dummy Plans, or How To Make Your Own Wing Chun Mook Jong

Standard

In my research I’ve come across quite a few sets of wooden dummy blueprints. I’ve found five sets of plans of interest, from the Duncan Leung, Samuel Kwok, Ip Ching, Wong Shun Leung and William Cheung lineages of Wing Chun.  Most of these plans are probably based off of a dummy that was made by Koo Sang.  There are other well illustrated dummy plans out there, but I have declined to include these as I could not research the origin of the design or lineage of the practitioner.


Duncan Leung:




Samuel Kwok:


Ip Ching:



Wong Shun :eung:


William Cheung:

Front View:


Top and side view:

3 thoughts on “Wooden Dummy Plans, or How To Make Your Own Wing Chun Mook Jong

    • kwansao

      I’m sure that people who are selling these plans don’t feel the same way.

Comments are closed.